Land Acquisition
  Shri Sushanta Kumar Mohanty
Chief General Manager (Land)
EPABX Extn : 322
FAX : 2542956
Email: sushanta.mohanty@idco.in

 

Shri Harish Rout
Land Officer & Esate Officer

EPABX Extn : 508
Email: harish.rout@idco.in
Sidharth Sankar Pani
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 629
Email: sidharth.pani@idco.in
Shri Prafulla Kumar Swain
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 305
Email: prafulla.swain@idco.in

Smt. Prajnadhara Mishra
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 210
Email: prajnadhara.mishra@idco.in 
Smt. Bithica Swain
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 637
Email: bithica.swain@idco.in
Smt. Sumitra Kumari Pattnaik
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 302
Email: sumitra.pattnaik@idco.in 

Shri Kailash Chandra Das
Land Officer

EPABX Extn : 636
Email: kailashdas@idco.in 
  Smt Hemanbati Patra
Land Officer

EPABX Extn :
Email: hemabanti.patra@idco.in

Shri R. N. Behera
Personal Assistant
Shri Banamali Behera
Personal Assistant
Shri Amiya Ranjan Kanungo
Dy. Manager (F)

Shri B. K. Senapati
Section Officer
 
Shri Padmanava Senapati
Asst. Manager (Admn)
Shri S.K. Mohanty
Asst. Manager (Admn)