Home ||Search || Site Map || Right to Information
 
New Page 1

Land Acquisition

 

Shri Sushanta Kumar Mohanty
 
Chief General Manager (Land) I/C
EPABX Extn : 509
FAX : 2542956
Email: sushanta.mohanty@idco.in


Shri Sangram Kesari Mohapatra
Land Officer
EPABX Extn : 401
Email: sangram.mohapatra@idco.in

Shri Harish Rout
Land Officer & Esate Officer
EPABX Extn : 508
Email: harish.rout@idco.in

Shri Prafulla Kumar Swain
Land Officer 
EPABX Extn :
Email: prafulla.swain@idco.in
Smt. Lipsha Das
Land Officer
EPABX Extn :
Email:  lipsha.das@idco.in
Talat Aafreen
Land Officer
EPABX Extn : 629
Email: talat.aafreen@idco.in

Shri D. K Panda
Personal Assistant

Shri Banamali Behera
Personal Assistant
Shri Prahalad Satapathy
Personal Assistant
Shri R. N. Behera
Personal Assistant

Smt Manjushree Senapati
Private Secretary
Smt Pravas Manjari Mohanty
Private Secretary
Shri B. K. Mohanty
Section Officer
Shri B. K. Senapati
Section Officer

Shri Amiya Ranjan Kanungo
Dy. Manager (F)
Shri B. N. Swain
Asst. Manager (Admn)
Shri Narayan Nayak
Asst. Manager (Admn)
Shri S.K. Mohanty
Asst. Manager (Admn)

  Shri Ashok Ku. Sahoo
Asst. Manager (Admn)
 

Procedure                   |                 Mou Projects               |            Non-Mou Projects

 



Site Designed and Maintained by Catalyst IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.