Home ||Search || Site Map || Right to Information
 
New Page 1

Land Acquisition

 

Shri Sushanta Kumar Mohanty
  Chief General Manager (Land)
EPABX Extn : 509
FAX : 2542956
Email: sushanta.mohanty@idco.in


Shri Harish Rout
Land Officer & Esate Officer
EPABX Extn : 508
Email: harish.rout@idco.in

Sidharth Sankar Pani
Land Officer
EPABX Extn :
Email: sidharth.pani@idco.in

Shri Prafulla Kumar Swain
Land Officer 
EPABX Extn :
Email: prafulla.swain@idco.in

Smt. Prajnadhara Mishra
Land Officer 
EPABX Extn :
Email:
prajnadhara.mishra@idco.in 
Smt. Bithica Swain
Land Officer
EPABX Extn :
Email: bithica.swain@idco.in
Shri Kailash Chandra Das
Land Officer
EPABX Extn :
Email: kailashdas@idco.in

Shri R. N. Behera
Personal Assistant

Shri Banamali Behera
Personal Assistant
Shri Prahalad Satapathy
Personal Assistant
Shri Ashok Ku. Sahoo
Private Secretary

Smt Manjushree Senapati
Private Secretary
Shri B. K. Senapati
Section Officer
Shri B. K. Mohanty
Section Officer
Shri Amiya Ranjan Kanungo
Dy. Manager (F)

Shri Padmanava Senapati
Asst. Manager (Admn)
Shri B. N. Swain
Asst. Manager (Admn)
Shri Narayan Nayak
Asst. Manager (Admn)
Shri S.K. Mohanty
Asst. Manager (Admn)

     

Procedure         |           MOU Projects              Non-MOU Projects    |       Land Bank      |  Catagory of Industries 

 



Site Designed and Maintained by Catalyst IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.