Home ||Search || Site Map || Right to Information
New Page 1

Finance Section


Shri Kunja Bihari Panda
Chief General Manager (Finance)
Phone: 0674-2541504
EPABX Extn : 506
Fax : 2542956
Email: cgmfin@idco.in

Shri Basudev Panigrahi
Deputy General Manager (Finance)
EPABX Extn : 402
Email: basudev.panigrahi@idco.in 
Shri Padmalochan Moharana
Manager (M)
EPABX Extn : 635
Email: pl.maharana@idco.in
Shri P. K. Ray
Manager (Finance)
EPABX Extn :

Shri Ashok Ku. Barik
Dy. Manager (F)
Shri M. M. Mohanty
Dy. Manager (F)
Shri R. R. Kanungo
Dy. Manager (F)
Smt P umarani
Dy. Manager (Admin)

Shri Umakanta Ray
Personal Asst.
Shri Ashok Kumar Kabi
Dy. Manager(Fin)
Shri Naresh Ch. Samal
Asst. Manager (F)
Shri Damodar Prusty
Asst. Manager (F)

Shri Gunanidhi Jena
Asst. Manager (F)
Shri Pradipta Ku. Mohanty
Asst. Manager (F)
Shri Sudhansu Ku. Bairiganjan
Asst. Manager (F)
Shri R. K. Rout
Asst. Manager (F)

 Shri Manoj Ku. Mohanty
Asst. Manager (F)
   Shri Kailash Charan Nayak
  Asst. Manager(Fin)

Annual Report 2008 - 2009 Annual Report 2009-10 Annual Report 2010 - 2011


Site Designed and Maintained by Catalyst IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.