Home ||Search || Site Map || Right to Information
New Page 1



         Shri Ratan Kumar Agarwal
         Chief General Manager (Civil)-I
Phone: 0674-2542008
         EPABX Extn : 202
         Fax : 2542956
         Email: cgmcivil@idco.in
         Shri Rabindra Ku. Sahoo
         Chief General Manager (Civil)-II
         EPABX Extn :
               Email:  cgmcivil2@idco.in

Shri Minaketan Mishra
General Manager (Civil)
EPABX * Extn : 206
Fax : 2542956

 Abul Sohal Aktar
Dy. General Manager (Civil)
Shri Susanta Ku. Barik
Manager (Civil)
Shri Prasanta Ku. Behera
Manager (Elect)
Shri Sanjib Ku. panda
Manager (Civil)

Shri G. S. Das
Private Secretary
Shri B. M. Palai
Section Officer
Smt K. Kadambala
Dy. Manager (Arch)
Shri M. N. Mahanta
Joint Manager (Civil)

 Smt Menaka Sahoo
Planning Officer
Smt S. P Sarangi
Planning Officer
Smt Sindhulata Barik
Planning Officer
Shri Bata Krushna Mekap
Personnal Assistant

Smt Abharani Mohanty
Planning Officer
  Smt S. P. Praharaj
Arch. Assistant (L-I)

Civil-I Major Ongoing Works Civil-II Major Ongoing Works

  Civil-I Major Completed Works Civil-II Major Completed Works


Site Designed and Maintained by Catalyst IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.